Nail Polish of the Week #8 – Topshop Tidal – Swatches and Review

IMG_3262.

This week’s nail polish is Topshop’s Tidal.

IMG_3064

It is a very light blue that leans a bit gray. I don’t have any other nail polish that is similar to Tidal. When I picked this color up I thought it might be too white or too light, but on the nails I am absolutely loving it and it is very wearable.

IMG_3259

It is a bit of a thicker consistency, but it applied well and was opaque in two coats. I would definitely recommend this color!

What nail polish have you been wearing this week? Let me know in the comments!

Nail Polish No Buy Update – one week!

Leave a Reply

