Nail Polish of the Week #4 – Topshop Hidden Treasure

Topshop Hidden Treasure

So…I broke my nail polish no buy… a lot.

I was in Norstrom and saw that the had Topshop nail polish and I ended up leaving with quite a few bottles. The main reason for breaking my no buy was because of this week’s polish, Topshop’s Hidden Treasure. It’s an olive green to gold duochrome! Duochromes are kind of my weakness when it comes to nail polish, I’m a bit obsessed with them.

Hidden Treasure Topshop

It applied well and was opaque after two coats.

Hidden Treasure

Although a lot of the Topshop nail polish is on the Nordstrom website, this color wasn’t, although I did find it at my local Nordstrom store, so I linked to the Topshop site instead.

Do you like duochromes? What’s your favorite duochrome polish? Let me know in the comments!

Nail Polish No Buy Update – 1 week since I last bought nail polish!

Leave a Reply

