Nail Polish of the Week #3 – L’Oréal Royalty Reinvented 107

Royalty Reinvented

This week’s nail polish is L’Oréal’s Colour Riche in #107 Royalty Reinvented.

Purple is my favorite color and I really couldn’t resist this beautiful creme purple nail polish. It applied well, I used two coats, although it was almost opaque after one. If I had applied it more evenly I probably could have gotten away with one.

Royalty Reinvented

Last week I wore a different L’Oréal nail polish, Orange You Jealous?, and it ended up peeling off in large pieces from my nails. I think the issue had to do with using a topcoat I don’t normally use. This week I used my normal topcoat, Poshe Super Fast Drying Topcoat. I’ve been wearing Royalty Reinvented for a few days now, and I’m not having the peeling issue this week.

Royalty Reinvented

 

What nail polish have you been loving? Let me know in the comments!

Nail Polish No Buy Update – 4 weeks since I last bought nail polish!

 

Leave a Reply

