Nail Polish of the Week #2 – L’Oréal Orange You Jealous? 109

Orange You Jealous?

The nail polish I’m wearing this week is L’Oréal’s Orange You Jealous? #109. It’s a bright creamsicle orange with some hints of pink. It’s a really fun vibrant summer color.

Orange You Jealous?

It applied reasonably well, I did two coats, although it could be a bit thick. Part of my issue with application might be the brush in the L’Oréal nail polishes, I’m really used to using Essie and OPI most of the time.

Orange You Jealous?

This continues the theme of bright colors for summer. What is your favorite summer polish or color? Let me know in the comments!

Nail Polish No Buy Update – 3 weeks since I last bought nail polish!

*Note: Unfortunately I don’t have an update photo from last week’s nail polish, Essie’s Cute as a Button, because I ended up chipping a lot of it off myself. Hopefully this week I won’t chip my nails on purpose and can provide a wear photo for this polish.

Leave a Reply

